Wharfside | Restaurants at 101 Channel Dr - Point Pleasant Beach NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wharfside

4.4
857 reviews
(Restaurants)
 101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742US

Write a review

(732) 892-9100

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 18, 2017
more »
4on Google, Dec 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 13, 2017
more »
4on Google, Dec 11, 2017
Patio bar! Great live music, seating is impossible and you have to pounce when you see a table open up more »
5on Google, Dec 09, 2017
Amazing. You need to stop here and really have an amazing by there water eats. more »
4on Google, Dec 05, 2017
Great outdoor summertime venue, right on the water. No help from the staff in securing a table, you have to fend for yourself. (Not good) Everybody is scoping out tables, same as you. Courtesy is non existent. Also no table service. You order and pick up yourself. Also a bit of a pain in the ass. But, if you get there early on a beautiful day, when a good band is playing, it's a classic Jersey Shore experience. People of all ages, (yeah, kids too), partying like they're in their 20's, or at least trying to!!! more »
5on Google, Dec 05, 2017
Happy hour food & drinks are great and it's from 4:00 til closing! This is my new spot since 709 new owners "dropped the ball" more »
4on Google, Dec 02, 2017
Definitely worth the drive here. They do have standard fare food but it is the ambience you pay for and the place is beautiful and eclectic. Me and my husband had the dinner combo on Sunday and the Filet was amazing. more »
5on Google, Nov 28, 2017
Wonderful food, service,and atmosphere,and price! more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 26, 2017
Great restaurant to celebrate Thanksgiving. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 24, 2017
Service was excellent our waitress Rachael was awesome food was very great will see you again soon more »
4on Trip Advisor, Nov 23, 2017
The service was excellent this year. The food was very good. We had the turkey dinner package for $26 each. Tasty. Good quality and excellent service overlooking the water. Only negative was the smell of smoke on the waitress but she was wonderful and smiled through the whole service. Yes more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
Was a favorite place as a kid growing up in NJ; always go there whenever we are "back east." Beautiful views, always wonderful food. The lobster bisque is worth the trip alone more »
5on Google, Nov 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 21, 2017
Food is awesome. Wonderful atmosphere more »
5on Facebook, Nov 19, 2017
Food was great!! We took my girlfriends 92 year old grandmother there for her birthday. I would totally recommend this place!!! more »
5on Google, Nov 19, 2017
Fun music party more »
4on Google, Nov 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 12, 2017
Loved!!! We went there tonight and we're SO pleased that we did!!! The food was plentiful, fresh and cooked perfectly. Our server, Lisa, was delightful, attentive, she had a great smile and sense of humor. She made the evening worth the trip (we drove an hour and a half...I'd do it again) The food came out promptly, the salad was delicious, the chowder some of the best I've ever had... very pleased!!! more »
5on Google, Nov 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 09, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 35

Contact

Edit
101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Restaurants
Today 11:30 am - 9:30 pm

About

Edit
Jack Baker’s Wharfside in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ sits directly over the water with a sweeping view of Gull’s Island. The fishing boats glide in after a day’s catch with a flock of seagulls in their wake. The seasonal outdoor deck affords the sounds and sights of the great outdoors.

Early Dining Menu: Mon-Sat 3-5pm, Sun 11:30am-5pm

Check out The Patio Bar here >>> http://www.patiobarnj.com/
more »

Review summary

5  468
4  284
3  105
2  
1  
4.4
857 reviews
Contact Us