Wharfside | Restaurants at 101 Channel Dr - Point Pleasant Beach NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wharfside

4.4
886 reviews
(Restaurants)
 101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742US

Write a review

(732) 892-9100

Write a review

4on Google, Jan 21, 2018
Great food and beautiful inlet view. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 21, 2018
more »
4on Google, Jan 20, 2018
Always good food, good service, and nice views of the inlet. the gas-fired working fireplace when you come in the door always makes you feel warm. And the Furnishings inside the restaurant are relaxing. more »
5on Google, Jan 20, 2018
more »
4on Google, Jan 19, 2018
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jan 19, 2018
Impromptu Celebration DInner
Getting a good oncology report from a friend, we decided to celebrate with a dinner. Knowing they liked seafood, we opted for the Wharfside. The views were wonderful
. The servers prompt, helpful and courteous. Water glasses were kept full and refills of the signature hush puppy & roll basket were as plentiful. The New England Clam Chowder and the Manhattan Clam Chowder were equally delicious. Salads were prepared fresh at table side. Food portions were satisfying and received hot and perfectly cooked. We were allowed a leisurely pace to relish our time together and our meal. Desserts were scrumptious. A definite "Go To" venue for special dinners. more »
5on Google, Jan 17, 2018
Saturday night - arrived 5:30 without realizing early bird special until 6pm. DELICIOUS SCALLOP DINNER more »
5on Google, Jan 17, 2018
more »
3on Google, Jan 17, 2018
Very pricey food wasn't the greatest more »
5on Facebook, Jan 16, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 16, 2018
more »
4on Google, Jan 12, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 12, 2018
more »
4on Google, Jan 12, 2018
Very nice out door dining area more »
3on Google, Jan 11, 2018
more »
3on Google, Jan 10, 2018
Touristy more »
5on Google, Jan 08, 2018
Excellent food and service!! more »
4on Google, Jan 03, 2018
Had a nice dinner with a water view table. Thought it was a little pricey for the food quantity. more »
5on Google, Jan 03, 2018
more »
4on Google, Jan 02, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 01, 2018
Great more »
5on Google, Jan 01, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 29, 2017
Beautiful views, great food, professional servers. Was visiting for the holidays and it was our groups first time here. It didn't disappoint. I would certainly come back. Best fritters I ever are and I live in NC. more »
3on Google, Dec 29, 2017
Nice atmosphere. On the inlet. Cozy inside. Service is average but the food is disappointing. Good NE clam chowder. Nice dinner salad but I've never been to a seafood place like this that can9;t get a fried platter done right. It's always soggy and greasy like the oil isn't hot enough. I must be insane because I keep ordering it expecting a better result but I'm always disappointed. more »
5on Google, Dec 28, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 36

Contact

Edit
101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Restaurants
Today 11:30 am - 9:30 pm

About

Edit
Jack Baker’s Wharfside in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ sits directly over the water with a sweeping view of Gull’s Island. The fishing boats glide in after a day’s catch with a flock of seagulls in their wake. The seasonal outdoor deck affords the sounds and sights of the great outdoors.

Early Dining Menu: Mon-Sat 3-5pm, Sun 11:30am-5pm

Check out The Patio Bar here >>> http://www.patiobarnj.com/
more »

Review summary

5  486
4  291
3  109
2  
1  
4.4
886 reviews
Contact Us