Wharfside | Restaurants at 101 Channel Dr - Point Pleasant Beach NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wharfside

4.4
886 reviews
(Restaurants)
 101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742US

Write a review

(732) 892-9100

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2017
I went with my son for lunch. We both had the seafood combo. It was fabulous. The staff was polite. The waiter was excellent. The view was spectacular. Cannot wait to go back again. more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
Great food and friendly staff that are vrry accommodating.Thanks! more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
Great oysters, better environment more »
4on Google, Jul 11, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jul 11, 2017
GREAT FOOD! Reasonable 3 course prefix if you get there by 5pm. Friendly staff more »
4on Google, Jul 11, 2017
Had a nice dinner with a water view table. Thought out was a little pricey for the food quantity. more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
Service was friendly and prompt. The menu was excellent, all the food preparation was perfect. We will definitely recommend to all friends and certainly we'll dine here whenever we're in town. more »
4on Google, Jul 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
Great food great service more »
4on Google, Jul 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
Best time with my beautiful family more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
Very good more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
more »
4on Trip Advisor, Jul 10, 2017
Such a awesome place for friends & family
Great service and good fast food... music too!!!! the band was great
more »
4on Trip Advisor, Jul 10, 2017
Originally tried for outdoor seats at the Patio Bar but the bar was too busy. As we were heading home and didn't want to wait, we opted for an indoor table - got a great view and great service. The corn fritters are amazing and the fish and chips were lightly battered and delicious. Portion so large that I had it for dinner the next evening as well. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2017
the staff was attentive but not annoying
the food was excellent and plentiful
the view was beautiful
parking, well, I suggest you get there early.
still, overall, a wonderful d
ining experience. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Bill, we appreciate that!
5on Facebook, Jul 05, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much Lisa, we appreciate the kind words! Hope to see you back in again soon!
5on Google, Jul 04, 2017
Excellent. ... Dinner was great.. Loved the Ahi Tuna. The water view was perfect. more »
5on Google, Jul 04, 2017
This is a wonderful restaurant. My grandmother knew Jack Baker back in the day. Every time I've come here the food has been excellent and the staff friendly and welcoming. If you're in Point Pleasant, this is a great place to visit. more »
4on Google, Jul 04, 2017
Busy but great food and service more »
4on Google, Jul 04, 2017
Great summer shore outdoor dining experience. Great food. Friendly staff more »
3on Google, Jul 04, 2017
Good place, but bartenders are hit and miss. Some friendly some not so much. more »
4on Google, Jul 04, 2017
more »
Page 11 of 36

Contact

Edit
101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Restaurants
Today 11:30 am - 9:30 pm

About

Edit
Jack Baker’s Wharfside in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ sits directly over the water with a sweeping view of Gull’s Island. The fishing boats glide in after a day’s catch with a flock of seagulls in their wake. The seasonal outdoor deck affords the sounds and sights of the great outdoors.

Early Dining Menu: Mon-Sat 3-5pm, Sun 11:30am-5pm

Check out The Patio Bar here >>> http://www.patiobarnj.com/
more »

Review summary

5  486
4  291
3  109
2  
1  
4.4
886 reviews
Contact Us