Wharfside | Restaurants at 101 Channel Dr - Point Pleasant Beach NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wharfside

4.4
886 reviews
(Restaurants)
 101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742US

Write a review

(732) 892-9100

Write a review

4on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Great food more »
4on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Parking; great-valet. Service; Friendly & Excellent. Views; Beautiful. Food; Mixed; had Stuff Flounder. Nothing special to write home about. Wife had Wharfside Pasta and it was Excellent. Dessert; Delicious -Brownies n Jamaican Coff. more »
4on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Picturesque view! Great food! more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Awesomely awesome Lindsay is best server ever thsnks!!!!! more »
4on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
3on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Great food and the patio is great place to eat more »
3on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
3on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Great patio atmosphere great band more »
4on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Very enjoyable more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 18, 2017
Although parking was almost impossible to find and the outdoor bar looked crowded on a Sunday at lunchtime, the indoor area with great views of the inlet was pleasantly quiet and we were seated immediately. Since this was just prior to Memorial Day, it will most likely be more crowded as the summer heats up at the Jersey Shore. The menu was varied featuring many of Jack Baker's well known seafood dishes. An excellent list of reasonably priced specials that included soup to desert were too good to pass up. We all ordered these and the patient waitress answered all questions and was very attentive during our stay -- not rushing us when she saw we were chatting it up. All in all a very pleasant lunch. more »
3on Trip Advisor, Jun 18, 2017
We wanted to have cocktails for Fathers Day, so decided to stop by the patio bar for some rum buckets. The patio is overlooking the inlet, so beautiful view. We had no idea
They had a band playi
ng, and they are amazing, The Eddie Testa Band, if you like Bruce then you will love this band. All the artists were incredible, will go back to listen to this band. Just had cocktails and appetizers both were good. more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
3on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jun 14, 2017
Go during the week, get there early for excellent seating with a view. If you like seafood there are many choices. Your dinner comes with the most delicious corn poppers, italian bread, cole slaw and soup or salad. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2017
Great food including lobster roll and soft shell crab. The Patio Bar afterwards was delightful with tremendous crowds and awesome band (Phil Engels Band). more »
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2017
Phenomenal food and even better service! George was our server - very pleasant and on top of things. We enjoyed dinner on the water and we were in and out in just an our! Can't beat fresh seafood! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Ashely for sharing your experience!
5on Facebook, Jun 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 06, 2017
The food was delicious. Waitress Amanda was attentive and nicr. We got there for an early dinner. A few boats went by. Very cold day today. more »
4on Facebook, Jun 04, 2017
great food and service! fun loud party atmosphere on the deck, long wait - reservations recommended. more »
Page 13 of 36

Contact

Edit
101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Restaurants
Today 11:30 am - 9:30 pm

About

Edit
Jack Baker’s Wharfside in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ sits directly over the water with a sweeping view of Gull’s Island. The fishing boats glide in after a day’s catch with a flock of seagulls in their wake. The seasonal outdoor deck affords the sounds and sights of the great outdoors.

Early Dining Menu: Mon-Sat 3-5pm, Sun 11:30am-5pm

Check out The Patio Bar here >>> http://www.patiobarnj.com/
more »

Review summary

5  486
4  291
3  109
2  
1  
4.4
886 reviews
Contact Us