Wharfside | Restaurants in 101 Channel Dr - Point Pleasant Beach NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wharfside

4.4
822 reviews
(Restaurants)
 101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742US

Write a review

(732) 892-9100

Write a review

4on Google, Sep 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 23, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 22, 2017
I've been here several times and it still is great. We decided to eat outside on the patio this time and it turned out to be a great idea. It's all covered with a roof and it was very pleasant and the view of the water and the boats coming in and out was very entertaining. We were a party of 4 and none of us had any complaints. I started out with a cup of New England chowder and then had the Wharfside Pasta and both were excellent. The pasta came with jumbo shrimp and scallops along with veggies and a delicious "scampi" tasting sauce. I definitely would order this dish again! The prices are reasonable for the quality of the food they offer. Will definitely be back! more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
My name is Jeffrey kowaleski more »
4on Google, Sep 20, 2017
Great service, great food. more »
5on Google, Sep 20, 2017
Visiting for over 20 years, one of the best places to relax, have a glass of wine and dine. Take a walk on the point. Pleasant beach board walk, we drive 1 hour from central new jersey and back. Well worth the trip. more »
4on Facebook, Sep 18, 2017
Everything was excellent... From the Stuffed Mushrooms to the Lobster Tails & Coconut Shrimp... more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2017
Love this place!!! Food is always delish and great view.... more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2017
(Translated by Google) Excellent restaurant, naisvezhayshaya almost any moreprodukty.Tseny within a reasonable but not cheap
(Original) Отличный ресторан,наисвежайшие
практически любые морепродукты.Цены в пределах разумного но не дешево more »
5on Facebook, Sep 18, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Sep 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 17, 2017
Outstanding meal. more »
3on Google, Sep 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 15, 2017
party of 7, sat right down, attentive wait staff, excellent food served hot, great view, our new meeting place to get together with north jersey friends! more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
Great place, quintessential Jersey Shore experience. more »
4on Trip Advisor, Sep 14, 2017
Met some colleagues at the bar and ate some appetizers. They were delish and although I personally don't drink, I was told the prices were good. We went on a teacher's thank you day so I believe they were comparable to Happy Hour prices. You are on the water with decent views and there was good music playing. more »
4on Google, Sep 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 13, 2017
more »
4on Trip Advisor, Sep 13, 2017
i was pleasantly surprised the view was great, a band was playing and i was totally relaxed...will definetily come back! Food was bar like quality..nothing great but was good! I did not eat inside so I can not compare! Drinks were good coming back soon! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 12, 2017
No matter what you're looking for, you'll find it here! Drinks, bar food, music and sun at the patio bar or drinks, excellent dinners and quiet atmosphere in the restaurant!! We've consistently eaten on the patio after fishing, but this trip at in the restaurant and loved it!! more »
Page 2 of 33

Contact

Edit
101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Restaurants
Today 11:30 am - 9:30 pm

About

Edit
Jack Baker’s Wharfside in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ sits directly over the water with a sweeping view of Gull’s Island. The fishing boats glide in after a day’s catch with a flock of seagulls in their wake. The seasonal outdoor deck affords the sounds and sights of the great outdoors.

Early Dining Menu: Mon-Sat 3-5pm, Sun 11:30am-5pm

Check out The Patio Bar here >>> http://www.patiobarnj.com/
more »

Review summary

5  440
4  277
3  105
2  
1  
4.4
822 reviews
Contact Us