Wharfside | Restaurants in 101 Channel Dr - Point Pleasant Beach NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wharfside

4.5
433 reviews
(Restaurants)
 101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Write a review

(732) 892-9100

Write a review

5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
We go every month we enjoyed early bird special . The food was very good and waitress was very nice to us more »
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
We were in town for vacation and went there for my B Day dinner.
Table overlooking the water.
Service and food were outstanding.
more »
5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
Great food. Beautiful views. more »
5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 10, 2017
Can't beat the location, service, food & beverage! more »
4on Facebook, Aug 09, 2017
Last night we both had steamed lobsters for dinner and they were great. We love the table-side salad cart service too. Excellent salad! Skip the potatoes, the baked was dry and overcooked, and the mashed were not that good. To top it off I had a deliciously creamy cappuccino and my husband had a peanut butter explosion dessert, which he said was good. Best part of the evening was sitting outside on a beautiful night and enjoying the view. Our waiter Mike was the absolute best! We will ask to sit in his section the next time we are there. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
Excellent food and service. I've been there many times and have thoroughly enjoyed it!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
Had a great time again this past Saturday. Always fun and my wife said the crab cake sandwich was the best she ever had. Keep up the great work. I also posted a video from my drone for you to use if you want, but it does not show up in your posts yet. This is also available on my you tube channel, just search my name,
Again, thank you and had a great time.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your video, Joe. It's quite nice!
5on Facebook, Aug 06, 2017
I loved everything about it! Great Pina Coladas, food and wonderful server!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Carol, we're happy to hear you enjoyed yourself.
3on Facebook, Aug 06, 2017
Fantastic view from the deck, a little noisy on the inside. Food was ok but not great, a little on the pricey side. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 06, 2017
Great food ahi tuna bites and fish tacos more »
5on Facebook, Aug 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 05, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 05, 2017
Awesome service (Gerri) and food was excellent...first time I was there since living in this area for 12 years!I will definitely be back! more »
5on Google, Aug 04, 2017
Always a good time at the Patio Bar! I love the atmosphere, the drinks and the food. more »
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
Food was delicious! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 02, 2017
This is fantastic restaurant. Great seafood dinners. Fabulous views. Great staff. Very good salad and breads. This is the best in the area. more »
4on Google, Aug 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2017
Always a good time, good music, good eats and great drinks! more »
Page 2 of 18

Contact

Edit
101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Restaurants
Today 11:30 am - 9:30 pm

About

Edit
Jack Baker’s Wharfside in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ sits directly over the water with a sweeping view of Gull’s Island. The fishing boats glide in after a day’s catch with a flock of seagulls in their wake. The seasonal outdoor deck affords the sounds and sights of the great outdoors.

Early Dining Menu: Mon-Sat 3-5pm, Sun 11:30am-5pm

Check out The Patio Bar here >>> http://www.patiobarnj.com/
more »

Review summary

5  269
4  125
3  39
2  
1  
4.5
433 reviews
Contact Us