Wharfside | Restaurants at 101 Channel Dr - Point Pleasant Beach NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wharfside

4.4
857 reviews
(Restaurants)
 101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742US

Write a review

(732) 892-9100

Write a review

5on Facebook, Nov 05, 2017
Great seafood wonderful service fair prices great view by the waterfront more »
5on Google, Nov 04, 2017
Food was good. Service was quick. The view was great and we enjoyed the outdoor seating. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2017
First time my husband and I ate here and it was fantastic! Our first waitress was terrible but I guess the young lady's shift was over and we had Joe (I think that was his name) he was fantastic. He definitely turned it around with his service. We will definitely go back again! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2017
enjoyed it. Great service and staff. loved the atmosphere too... more »
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 26, 2017
Lovely restaurant! Great service! Wednesdays, half price bottles of great wines! Beautiful view by the water. Nice friendly staff . Definitely will return more »
3on Google, Oct 26, 2017
Food was warm not hot kinda disappointing was there around 4:45 and got a table right away more »
4on Facebook, Oct 22, 2017
Love the lobster bisque. Actually has pieces of lobster in it. Have been coming here for many years. We like to sit in the bar area and watch the boats come in and the sunsets. Food is good but being on the water is what makes it better. Great happy hour in the off season. One of our favorites more »
Business Response:
Thanks for sharing Diane. we appreciate it!
5on Google, Oct 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2017
Love this place ! Love the food ,fillet mignon with mushrooms sauce !! The service ,everything! . more »
5on Trip Advisor, Oct 17, 2017
We rented the room upstairs for my son's rehearsal dinner We were able to pick out food for a buffet style dinner. We had seafood, chicken and beef all of which was delicious. The service was great. Would definitely recommend this place room can hold up to fifty people and overlooks bay. more »
5on Google, Oct 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 15, 2017
My first time here. It was delicious and our waiter was great. I’ll be back more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2017
Lobster bisque always a good choice, scallops were great but be prepared for the check $90 for 2 with one glass of wine. A much better choice in the off season. more »
Business Response:
We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your meal Bill. You should come and try out our new Happy Hour available daily from 4pm to close in the bar area. It's OFF the HOOK!
4on Google, Oct 13, 2017
Great Patio Bar! more »
5on Google, Oct 10, 2017
Jersey short best restaurant the waitress are very friendly and the food is great more »
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 08, 2017
Was one of the best restaurants, I've been to in a while. The food, service and prices were great. I found a new favorite place ! Thank you. I also love that they're open all year round ! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Barbara for sharing your experience. Have you tried out our new Happy Hour? It's available daily from 4pm to close in our bar area. It's a perfect spot to grab a bite + a drink and watch the boats go by!
5on Facebook, Oct 08, 2017
Best place ever! Food is fresh and sooo delicious! Nice view, good people. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Zina for stopping in!
4on Google, Oct 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2017
Great stuffed lobster! more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2017
Three hours sitting by the water watching boats while relaxing the afternoon away with great food, drinks and an amazing view. Other than a large seagull who was clearly plotting against me to take my fried pickles away, the afternoon spent there couldn't have been nicer. more »
4on Google, Oct 05, 2017
Great food. Usually a wait at peak times, but that should tell you something. more »
5on Google, Oct 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 02, 2017
more »
Page 2 of 35

Contact

Edit
101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Restaurants
Today 11:30 am - 9:30 pm

About

Edit
Jack Baker’s Wharfside in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ sits directly over the water with a sweeping view of Gull’s Island. The fishing boats glide in after a day’s catch with a flock of seagulls in their wake. The seasonal outdoor deck affords the sounds and sights of the great outdoors.

Early Dining Menu: Mon-Sat 3-5pm, Sun 11:30am-5pm

Check out The Patio Bar here >>> http://www.patiobarnj.com/
more »

Review summary

5  468
4  284
3  105
2  
1  
4.4
857 reviews
Contact Us