Wharfside | Restaurants in 101 Channel Dr - Point Pleasant Beach NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wharfside

4.4
822 reviews
(Restaurants)
 101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742US

Write a review

(732) 892-9100

Write a review

4on Facebook, Sep 12, 2017
more »
4on Google, Sep 11, 2017
Great view and the Oysters Rockefeller and Apricot Chicken are delicious! more »
5on Google, Sep 11, 2017
Wonderful dinner..food was terrific. .service was terrific. .the view always lovely! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 10, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 10, 2017
My family had a wonderful experience at Wharfside last night. From appetizers, to soup, to dinner, everything was amazing! They even presented my husband with a free birthday Angel food cake! We redefined the meaning of full and were very pleased with the service, ambiance and above all, the food. A fantastic meal for a great price! more »
5on Google, Sep 10, 2017
more »
4on Google, Sep 09, 2017
I've been here a few times... The service and food is very good. They have a dockmaster here also if you decide to come here by boat. The view is pretty nice also. more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2017
Great place more »
5on Facebook, Sep 09, 2017
Loved it! The food was great, the view was great! Love the way they present the salad! Had a nice waiter! We usually go to their other restaurant in Toms Tiver which is also very good!! Glad me made the trip!! more »
3on Facebook, Sep 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 08, 2017
(Translated by Google) Great place
(Original) Great place
more »
4on Google, Sep 07, 2017
more »
4on Google, Sep 07, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 07, 2017
We always make it a point to go here when we visit Point Pleasant. Great food, great service! Top shelf in the Point! more »
4on Facebook, Sep 07, 2017
Loved the view and the atmosphere. Food very good and reasonable, not crazy for spinach/crab dip. more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
9 of us were seated immediately and from that moment on the food just kept coming. We all enjoyed every last bite! Can't wait to go back! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 05, 2017
Great seafood restaurant on the water. Never a bad meal. Can hear music from Patio Bar. more »
4on Google, Sep 04, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 04, 2017
more »
3on Trip Advisor, Sep 04, 2017
Family event. Staff was courteous and helpful. Food was plentiful but was only average in taste. Had a variety of dishes none really outstanding more »
5on Google, Sep 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 01, 2017
Dinner for 4, and we arrived at the busiest time without reservations. We were seated almost immediately, I was impressed. Dana our waitress was lovely and very attentive to our needs. We had a combination of seafood and steak for the 4 of us, and it was all excellent, everyone was pleased. Additionally the salad was absolutely superb, and they don't skimp on the salad, it's almost a meal in itself !!!! The cole slaw was excellent also, some of the best I've had !!!!! Excellent atmosphere, beautiful views, and superb food and service, what's not to like !!!!!! more »
5on Google, Sep 01, 2017
more »
Page 3 of 33

Contact

Edit
101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Restaurants
Today 11:30 am - 9:30 pm

About

Edit
Jack Baker’s Wharfside in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ sits directly over the water with a sweeping view of Gull’s Island. The fishing boats glide in after a day’s catch with a flock of seagulls in their wake. The seasonal outdoor deck affords the sounds and sights of the great outdoors.

Early Dining Menu: Mon-Sat 3-5pm, Sun 11:30am-5pm

Check out The Patio Bar here >>> http://www.patiobarnj.com/
more »

Review summary

5  440
4  277
3  105
2  
1  
4.4
822 reviews
Contact Us