Wharfside | Restaurants at 101 Channel Dr - Point Pleasant Beach NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Wharfside

4.4
1012 reviews
Restaurants
 101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(732) 892-9100

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.4
1012 reviews
5561
  
4327
  
3124
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 381 reviews4.5
  • 312 reviews4.2
  • 306 reviews4.6
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Sep 10, 2017
My family had a wonderful experience at Wharfside last night. From appetizers, to soup, to dinner, everything was amazing! They even presented my husband with a free birthday Angel food cake! We redefined the meaning of full and were very pleased with the service, ambiance and above all, the food. A fantastic meal for a great price! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 09, 2017
Loved it! The food was great, the view was great! Love the way they present the salad! Had a nice waiter! We usually go to their other restaurant in Toms Tiver which is also very good!! Glad me made the trip!! more »
3on Facebook, Sep 09, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 07, 2017
We always make it a point to go here when we visit Point Pleasant. Great food, great service! Top shelf in the Point! more »
4on Facebook, Sep 07, 2017
Loved the view and the atmosphere. Food very good and reasonable, not crazy for spinach/crab dip. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 05, 2017
Great seafood restaurant on the water. Never a bad meal. Can hear music from Patio Bar. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 04, 2017
more »
3on Trip Advisor, Sep 04, 2017
Family event. Staff was courteous and helpful. Food was plentiful but was only average in taste. Had a variety of dishes none really outstanding more »
5on Facebook, Sep 01, 2017
Dinner for 4, and we arrived at the busiest time without reservations. We were seated almost immediately, I was impressed. Dana our waitress was lovely and very attentive to our needs. We had a combination of seafood and steak for the 4 of us, and it was all excellent, everyone was pleased. Additionally the salad was absolutely superb, and they don't skimp on the salad, it's almost a meal in itself !!!! The cole slaw was excellent also, some of the best I've had !!!!! Excellent atmosphere, beautiful views, and superb food and service, what's not to like !!!!!! more »
3on Facebook, Aug 28, 2017
Seafood was small for price and quite overcooked. Sever was great. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 26, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Aug 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2017
Had dinner with by boyfriend Saturday evening for the first time and we loved it! I ordered broiled flounder and the portion size was good. My boyfriend had a seafood pasta dish, which he enjoyed! Very busy place during the summer season by the beach...We definitely will return! more »
4on Facebook, Aug 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 21, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Aug 20, 2017
Live nearby for 30 years We stopped going for awhile as the food was consistently average We went back a few years ago and the place is definitely back in our good graces They made improvements to the menu and food quality and it shows! I had a special of 3 local tails and they were delicious more »
5on Facebook, Aug 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Aug 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 16, 2017
My wife and I ate there for the first time last night. The service was great. The food was excellent. Beautiful atmosphere. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 15, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Aug 14, 2017
First time there and enjoyed it. The risotto was a little salty but everything else was good. Our waiter was great and he even took a picture for us. Overall a very pleasant experience. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for stopping in Maureen. Sorry the risotto was a little too salty, but we're happy to hear you enjoyed everything else!
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2017
Omg the hush puppies and lobster bisque was amazing more »
Business Response:
Happy to hear you enjoyed!
5on Facebook, Aug 13, 2017
more »
Page 4 of 26

Google reviews summary

4.5
381 reviews
5225
  
4113
  
343
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Restaurants
Today 11:30 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Jack Baker’s Wharfside in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ sits directly over the water with a sweeping view of Gull’s Island. The fishing boats glide in after a day’s catch with a flock of seagulls in their wake. The seasonal outdoor deck affords the sounds and sights of the great outdoors.

Early Dining Menu: Mon-Sat 3-5pm, Sun 11:30am-5pm

Check out The Patio Bar here >>> http://www.patiobarnj.com/
more »
Contact Us