Wharfside | Restaurants in 101 Channel Dr - Point Pleasant Beach NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wharfside

4.4
822 reviews
(Restaurants)
 101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742US

Write a review

(732) 892-9100

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 01, 2017
Seafood is great and outside view is beautiful more »
5on Google, Sep 01, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 29, 2017
Went on a night that the Mike Dalton band was playing. Definitely something not to be missed! more »
3on Facebook, Aug 28, 2017
Seafood was small for price and quite overcooked. Sever was great. more »
5on Google, Aug 28, 2017
Valet parking was excellent and food on point more »
4on Google, Aug 28, 2017
more »
3on Google, Aug 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 28, 2017
Lobster bisque here is my favorite. Get it everytime. more »
5on Google, Aug 28, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 27, 2017
Perfect to unwind, kick back and have some laughs more »
3on Google, Aug 26, 2017
Very pricey food wasn't the greatedt more »
5on Facebook, Aug 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 25, 2017
Worth the hype more »
5on Google, Aug 25, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 25, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Aug 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2017
Had dinner with by boyfriend Saturday evening for the first time and we loved it! I ordered broiled flounder and the portion size was good. My boyfriend had a seafood pasta dish, which he enjoyed! Very busy place during the summer season by the beach...We definitely will return! more »
4on Facebook, Aug 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 21, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 21, 2017
Patio bar is the best. Good food and entertainment. more »
4on Facebook, Aug 20, 2017
Live nearby for 30 years We stopped going for awhile as the food was consistently average We went back a few years ago and the place is definitely back in our good graces They made improvements to the menu and food quality and it shows! I had a special of 3 local tails and they were delicious more »
Page 4 of 33

Contact

Edit
101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Restaurants
Today 11:30 am - 9:30 pm

About

Edit
Jack Baker’s Wharfside in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ sits directly over the water with a sweeping view of Gull’s Island. The fishing boats glide in after a day’s catch with a flock of seagulls in their wake. The seasonal outdoor deck affords the sounds and sights of the great outdoors.

Early Dining Menu: Mon-Sat 3-5pm, Sun 11:30am-5pm

Check out The Patio Bar here >>> http://www.patiobarnj.com/
more »

Review summary

5  440
4  277
3  105
2  
1  
4.4
822 reviews
Contact Us