Wharfside | Restaurants in 101 Channel Dr - Point Pleasant Beach NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wharfside

4.5
433 reviews
(Restaurants)
 101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Write a review

(732) 892-9100

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
Food good, music good, bar good people good. more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
Great sea food and prices more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
From the food to the beautiful views to the staff everything was perfect this is not our first time to this restaurant and it certainly won't be the last! Highly recommend it to anyone looking for seafood. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Jul 16, 2017
My son and I were very pleased with the food and service on 7/15/2017. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2017
I went with my son for lunch. We both had the seafood combo. It was fabulous. The staff was polite. The waiter was excellent. The view was spectacular. Cannot wait to go back again. more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
Great food and friendly staff that are vrry accommodating.Thanks! more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
Great oysters, better environment more »
4on Google, Jul 11, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jul 11, 2017
GREAT FOOD! Reasonable 3 course prefix if you get there by 5pm. Friendly staff more »
4on Google, Jul 11, 2017
Had a nice dinner with a water view table. Thought out was a little pricey for the food quantity. more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
Service was friendly and prompt. The menu was excellent, all the food preparation was perfect. We will definitely recommend to all friends and certainly we'll dine here whenever we're in town. more »
4on Google, Jul 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
Great food great service more »
4on Google, Jul 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
Best time with my beautiful family more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
Very good more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2017
the staff was attentive but not annoying
the food was excellent and plentiful
the view was beautiful
parking, well, I suggest you get there early.
still, overall, a wonderful d
ining experience. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Bill, we appreciate that!
Page 4 of 18

Contact

Edit
101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Restaurants
Today 11:30 am - 9:30 pm

About

Edit
Jack Baker’s Wharfside in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ sits directly over the water with a sweeping view of Gull’s Island. The fishing boats glide in after a day’s catch with a flock of seagulls in their wake. The seasonal outdoor deck affords the sounds and sights of the great outdoors.

Early Dining Menu: Mon-Sat 3-5pm, Sun 11:30am-5pm

Check out The Patio Bar here >>> http://www.patiobarnj.com/
more »

Review summary

5  269
4  125
3  39
2  
1  
4.5
433 reviews
Contact Us