Wharfside | Restaurants at 101 Channel Dr - Point Pleasant Beach NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wharfside

4.4
857 reviews
(Restaurants)
 101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742US

Write a review

(732) 892-9100

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 17, 2017
Outstanding meal. more »
3on Google, Sep 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 15, 2017
party of 7, sat right down, attentive wait staff, excellent food served hot, great view, our new meeting place to get together with north jersey friends! more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
Great place, quintessential Jersey Shore experience. more »
4on Trip Advisor, Sep 14, 2017
Met some colleagues at the bar and ate some appetizers. They were delish and although I personally don't drink, I was told the prices were good. We went on a teacher's thank you day so I believe they were comparable to Happy Hour prices. You are on the water with decent views and there was good music playing. more »
4on Google, Sep 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 13, 2017
more »
4on Trip Advisor, Sep 13, 2017
i was pleasantly surprised the view was great, a band was playing and i was totally relaxed...will definetily come back! Food was bar like quality..nothing great but was good! I did not eat inside so I can not compare! Drinks were good coming back soon! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 12, 2017
No matter what you're looking for, you'll find it here! Drinks, bar food, music and sun at the patio bar or drinks, excellent dinners and quiet atmosphere in the restaurant!! We've consistently eaten on the patio after fishing, but this trip at in the restaurant and loved it!! more »
4on Facebook, Sep 12, 2017
more »
4on Google, Sep 11, 2017
Great view and the Oysters Rockefeller and Apricot Chicken are delicious! more »
5on Google, Sep 11, 2017
Wonderful dinner..food was terrific. .service was terrific. .the view always lovely! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 10, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 10, 2017
My family had a wonderful experience at Wharfside last night. From appetizers, to soup, to dinner, everything was amazing! They even presented my husband with a free birthday Angel food cake! We redefined the meaning of full and were very pleased with the service, ambiance and above all, the food. A fantastic meal for a great price! more »
5on Google, Sep 10, 2017
more »
4on Google, Sep 09, 2017
I've been here a few times... The service and food is very good. They have a dockmaster here also if you decide to come here by boat. The view is pretty nice also. more »
5on Google, Sep 09, 2017
Great place more »
5on Facebook, Sep 09, 2017
Loved it! The food was great, the view was great! Love the way they present the salad! Had a nice waiter! We usually go to their other restaurant in Toms Tiver which is also very good!! Glad me made the trip!! more »
3on Facebook, Sep 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 08, 2017
(Translated by Google) Great place
(Original) Great place
more »
4on Google, Sep 07, 2017
more »
4on Google, Sep 07, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Sep 07, 2017
We always make it a point to go here when we visit Point Pleasant. Great food, great service! Top shelf in the Point! more »
Page 4 of 35

Contact

Edit
101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Restaurants
Today 11:30 am - 9:30 pm

About

Edit
Jack Baker’s Wharfside in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ sits directly over the water with a sweeping view of Gull’s Island. The fishing boats glide in after a day’s catch with a flock of seagulls in their wake. The seasonal outdoor deck affords the sounds and sights of the great outdoors.

Early Dining Menu: Mon-Sat 3-5pm, Sun 11:30am-5pm

Check out The Patio Bar here >>> http://www.patiobarnj.com/
more »

Review summary

5  468
4  284
3  105
2  
1  
4.4
857 reviews
Contact Us