Wharfside | Restaurants in 101 Channel Dr - Point Pleasant Beach NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wharfside

4.5
433 reviews
(Restaurants)
 101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Write a review

(732) 892-9100

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jul 05, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much Lisa, we appreciate the kind words! Hope to see you back in again soon!
5on Google, Jul 04, 2017
Excellent. ... Dinner was great.. Loved the Ahi Tuna. The water view was perfect. more »
5on Google, Jul 04, 2017
This is a wonderful restaurant. My grandmother knew Jack Baker back in the day. Every time I've come here the food has been excellent and the staff friendly and welcoming. If you're in Point Pleasant, this is a great place to visit. more »
4on Google, Jul 04, 2017
Busy but great food and service more »
4on Google, Jul 04, 2017
Great summer shore outdoor dining experience. Great food. Friendly staff more »
3on Google, Jul 04, 2017
Good place, but bartenders are hit and miss. Some friendly some not so much. more »
4on Google, Jul 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 04, 2017
Great food and view of the water...inside and outside dining. more »
4on Google, Jul 04, 2017
Great service, great outdoor eating area, we have had better seafood. Not bad but not the best we have had. more »
3on Google, Jul 04, 2017
more »
3on Google, Jul 04, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jul 04, 2017
Nice place for summer more »
5on Facebook, Jun 30, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 29, 2017
I have been there a few times over the last few years and each time has been excellent! The atmosphere, the music, the staff and of course the food has always been amazing! Perfect spot for a romantic date night or dinner with family and friends. I always recommend this place! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Nikole, glad to hear we are your go to spot when you're in the area! Hope to see you in again soon!
3on Google, Jun 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
Love the Patio Bar anytime... The bands make the experience more enjoyable. Beautiful sunsets too. more »
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
Very good food and service was great. Highly recommend. more »
4on Google, Jun 27, 2017
Service was excellent, worth timing for the prix fixe menu more »
4on Facebook, Jun 26, 2017
Having been born and raised in the area I have been coming here for longer than I care to admit. The quality of service and the food has gone from great to good to not so good and back again over the years, right now it is in a very good place, we were here just last night. I much prefer coming here when everyone has gone home, a chilly late fall, early winter afternoon is the best. Stuffed shrimp and scallops were cooked perfectly, key lime pie was delish. more »
Business Response:
Delilah, thanks for the feedback. Glad to hear that you're enjoying our food + service. Look forward to seeing you again in the fall!
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2017
more »
3on Facebook, Jun 26, 2017
The view and atmosphere are great. Food is overpriced for quality, service is average and can be loud so if you like quiet your out. But as always say to my family when we go there you go for the view and atmosphere we like and food is acceptable. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for stopping in Andrew. We're happy to hear you enjoy our views + atmosphere.
5on Facebook, Jun 25, 2017
The fried shrimp were delicious! We had excellent service & a very enjoyable meal. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Julie, we appreciate it! Happy to hear you had a great time here!
4on Facebook, Jun 21, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Love the Steamers love the peeled shrimp more »
Page 5 of 18

Contact

Edit
101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Restaurants
Today 11:30 am - 9:30 pm

About

Edit
Jack Baker’s Wharfside in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ sits directly over the water with a sweeping view of Gull’s Island. The fishing boats glide in after a day’s catch with a flock of seagulls in their wake. The seasonal outdoor deck affords the sounds and sights of the great outdoors.

Early Dining Menu: Mon-Sat 3-5pm, Sun 11:30am-5pm

Check out The Patio Bar here >>> http://www.patiobarnj.com/
more »

Review summary

5  269
4  125
3  39
2  
1  
4.5
433 reviews
Contact Us