Wharfside | Restaurants at 101 Channel Dr - Point Pleasant Beach NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wharfside

4.4
857 reviews
(Restaurants)
 101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742US

Write a review

(732) 892-9100

Write a review

4on Facebook, Sep 07, 2017
Loved the view and the atmosphere. Food very good and reasonable, not crazy for spinach/crab dip. more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
9 of us were seated immediately and from that moment on the food just kept coming. We all enjoyed every last bite! Can't wait to go back! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 05, 2017
Great seafood restaurant on the water. Never a bad meal. Can hear music from Patio Bar. more »
4on Google, Sep 04, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 04, 2017
more »
3on Trip Advisor, Sep 04, 2017
Family event. Staff was courteous and helpful. Food was plentiful but was only average in taste. Had a variety of dishes none really outstanding more »
5on Google, Sep 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 01, 2017
Dinner for 4, and we arrived at the busiest time without reservations. We were seated almost immediately, I was impressed. Dana our waitress was lovely and very attentive to our needs. We had a combination of seafood and steak for the 4 of us, and it was all excellent, everyone was pleased. Additionally the salad was absolutely superb, and they don't skimp on the salad, it's almost a meal in itself !!!! The cole slaw was excellent also, some of the best I've had !!!!! Excellent atmosphere, beautiful views, and superb food and service, what's not to like !!!!!! more »
5on Google, Sep 01, 2017
Seafood is great and outside view is beautiful more »
5on Google, Sep 01, 2017
Like the food and good service. more »
5on Google, Sep 01, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 29, 2017
Went on a night that the Mike Dalton band was playing. Definitely something not to be missed! more »
3on Facebook, Aug 28, 2017
Seafood was small for price and quite overcooked. Sever was great. more »
5on Google, Aug 28, 2017
Valet parking was excellent and food on point more »
4on Google, Aug 28, 2017
more »
3on Google, Aug 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 28, 2017
Lobster bisque here is my favorite. Get it everytime. more »
5on Google, Aug 28, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 27, 2017
Perfect to unwind, kick back and have some laughs more »
3on Google, Aug 26, 2017
Very pricey food wasn't the greatedt more »
5on Facebook, Aug 26, 2017
more »
Page 5 of 35

Contact

Edit
101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Restaurants
Today 11:30 am - 9:30 pm

About

Edit
Jack Baker’s Wharfside in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ sits directly over the water with a sweeping view of Gull’s Island. The fishing boats glide in after a day’s catch with a flock of seagulls in their wake. The seasonal outdoor deck affords the sounds and sights of the great outdoors.

Early Dining Menu: Mon-Sat 3-5pm, Sun 11:30am-5pm

Check out The Patio Bar here >>> http://www.patiobarnj.com/
more »

Review summary

5  468
4  284
3  105
2  
1  
4.4
857 reviews
Contact Us