Wharfside | Restaurants in 101 Channel Dr - Point Pleasant Beach NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wharfside

4.4
822 reviews
(Restaurants)
 101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742US

Write a review

(732) 892-9100

Write a review

5on Facebook, Aug 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Aug 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
Very good food and service more »
3on Google, Aug 17, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 16, 2017
My wife and I ate there for the first time last night. The service was great. The food was excellent. Beautiful atmosphere. more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 15, 2017
Good fun , mature crowd laid back but lively. Great atmosphere , okay food but an all around nice place for a summer day , afternoon or night. more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2017
Dinner with friends food was excellent! Ordered Zuppa de Pease! It wasn't on the menu but the chef made it for Me! The best more »
5on Facebook, Aug 15, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Aug 14, 2017
First time there and enjoyed it. The risotto was a little salty but everything else was good. Our waiter was great and he even took a picture for us. Overall a very pleasant experience. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for stopping in Maureen. Sorry the risotto was a little too salty, but we're happy to hear you enjoyed everything else!
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2017
Omg the hush puppies and lobster bisque was amazing more »
Business Response:
Happy to hear you enjoyed!
5on Google, Aug 14, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 13, 2017
Been coming here for over two decades. Never a disappointment. Love it and will keep coming back. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 12, 2017
I loved this place! We had a party of ten and sat on the patio! Had 6 kids and 4 adults. Immediately they brought our kids a fruit bowl each, adults all recieved coleslaw, a bread basket and some deep dried bread balls all which were extremely tasty!! Food was brought out hot and was good no complaints! Management came over to make sure everything was good right when we recieved our food !! I really felt they cared about our experience and I definitely will be back in the future! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing Shastine. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your visit!
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
We go every month we enjoyed early bird special . The food was very good and waitress was very nice to us more »
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
We were in town for vacation and went there for my B Day dinner.
Table overlooking the water.
Service and food were outstanding.
more »
5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
Great food. Beautiful views. more »
Page 5 of 33

Contact

Edit
101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Restaurants
Today 11:30 am - 9:30 pm

About

Edit
Jack Baker’s Wharfside in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ sits directly over the water with a sweeping view of Gull’s Island. The fishing boats glide in after a day’s catch with a flock of seagulls in their wake. The seasonal outdoor deck affords the sounds and sights of the great outdoors.

Early Dining Menu: Mon-Sat 3-5pm, Sun 11:30am-5pm

Check out The Patio Bar here >>> http://www.patiobarnj.com/
more »

Review summary

5  440
4  277
3  105
2  
1  
4.4
822 reviews
Contact Us