Wharfside | Restaurants at 101 Channel Dr - Point Pleasant Beach NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wharfside

4.4
857 reviews
(Restaurants)
 101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742US

Write a review

(732) 892-9100

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 25, 2017
Worth the hype more »
5on Google, Aug 25, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 25, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Aug 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2017
Had dinner with by boyfriend Saturday evening for the first time and we loved it! I ordered broiled flounder and the portion size was good. My boyfriend had a seafood pasta dish, which he enjoyed! Very busy place during the summer season by the beach...We definitely will return! more »
4on Facebook, Aug 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 21, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 21, 2017
Patio bar is the best. Good food and entertainment. more »
4on Facebook, Aug 20, 2017
Live nearby for 30 years We stopped going for awhile as the food was consistently average We went back a few years ago and the place is definitely back in our good graces They made improvements to the menu and food quality and it shows! I had a special of 3 local tails and they were delicious more »
5on Facebook, Aug 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 18, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Aug 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
Very good food and service more »
3on Google, Aug 17, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 16, 2017
My wife and I ate there for the first time last night. The service was great. The food was excellent. Beautiful atmosphere. more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 15, 2017
Good fun , mature crowd laid back but lively. Great atmosphere , okay food but an all around nice place for a summer day , afternoon or night. more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2017
Dinner with friends food was excellent! Ordered Zuppa de Pease! It wasn't on the menu but the chef made it for Me! The best more »
5on Facebook, Aug 15, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Aug 14, 2017
First time there and enjoyed it. The risotto was a little salty but everything else was good. Our waiter was great and he even took a picture for us. Overall a very pleasant experience. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for stopping in Maureen. Sorry the risotto was a little too salty, but we're happy to hear you enjoyed everything else!
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2017
Omg the hush puppies and lobster bisque was amazing more »
Business Response:
Happy to hear you enjoyed!
Page 6 of 35

Contact

Edit
101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Restaurants
Today 11:30 am - 9:30 pm

About

Edit
Jack Baker’s Wharfside in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ sits directly over the water with a sweeping view of Gull’s Island. The fishing boats glide in after a day’s catch with a flock of seagulls in their wake. The seasonal outdoor deck affords the sounds and sights of the great outdoors.

Early Dining Menu: Mon-Sat 3-5pm, Sun 11:30am-5pm

Check out The Patio Bar here >>> http://www.patiobarnj.com/
more »

Review summary

5  468
4  284
3  105
2  
1  
4.4
857 reviews
Contact Us