Wharfside | Restaurants in 101 Channel Dr - Point Pleasant Beach NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wharfside

4.5
433 reviews
(Restaurants)
 101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Write a review

(732) 892-9100

Write a review

4on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Good food, beautiful view. Eat the little corn-fritter-zeppole things in the bread basket and then ask for more. more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Prefix menu is available with decent portions and the food is good. more »
4on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Dinner with family was great. more »
4on Google, Jun 18, 2017
I love coming here! Yes they've made a few changes to the menu over the years but it's still my favorite place to eat when I'm in Point Pleasant. more »
4on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Great food more »
4on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Parking; great-valet. Service; Friendly & Excellent. Views; Beautiful. Food; Mixed; had Stuff Flounder. Nothing special to write home about. Wife had Wharfside Pasta and it was Excellent. Dessert; Delicious -Brownies n Jamaican Coff. more »
4on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Picturesque view! Great food! more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Awesomely awesome Lindsay is best server ever thsnks!!!!! more »
4on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
3on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Great food and the patio is great place to eat more »
3on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
3on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Great patio atmosphere great band more »
4on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Very enjoyable more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
3on Google, Jun 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2017
Great food including lobster roll and soft shell crab. The Patio Bar afterwards was delightful with tremendous crowds and awesome band (Phil Engels Band). more »
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2017
Phenomenal food and even better service! George was our server - very pleasant and on top of things. We enjoyed dinner on the water and we were in and out in just an our! Can't beat fresh seafood! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Ashely for sharing your experience!
5on Facebook, Jun 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 06, 2017
The food was delicious. Waitress Amanda was attentive and nicr. We got there for an early dinner. A few boats went by. Very cold day today. more »
Page 6 of 18

Contact

Edit
101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Restaurants
Today 11:30 am - 9:30 pm

About

Edit
Jack Baker’s Wharfside in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ sits directly over the water with a sweeping view of Gull’s Island. The fishing boats glide in after a day’s catch with a flock of seagulls in their wake. The seasonal outdoor deck affords the sounds and sights of the great outdoors.

Early Dining Menu: Mon-Sat 3-5pm, Sun 11:30am-5pm

Check out The Patio Bar here >>> http://www.patiobarnj.com/
more »

Review summary

5  269
4  125
3  39
2  
1  
4.5
433 reviews
Contact Us