Wharfside | Restaurants in 101 Channel Dr - Point Pleasant Beach NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wharfside

4.5
433 reviews
(Restaurants)
 101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Write a review

(732) 892-9100

Write a review

4on Facebook, Jun 04, 2017
great food and service! fun loud party atmosphere on the deck, long wait - reservations recommended. more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 29, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, May 24, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, May 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 19, 2017
We have been going here since I was a teen in the 70s. Now I have converted my wife to a Wharfside junkie. Our fave is the fried scallops. Service is as great as the food. Can get crazy busy; we go for lunch during the week which is much quieter. Until summer rolls in. more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2017
Food was great, as always! We just loved watching the boats in the bay, some docking to eat, too! I had the coconut shrimp and the mango/jalapeno dipping sauce was outrageous! Go Visit when you are in the Pt Pleasant/Seaside Heights area! You'll be glad you did! more »
4on Google, May 19, 2017
Friendly staff, laid back atmosphere, nice views. The food was alright, but no one's food was hot when served (they were very busy). Crab cakes were good, other than being room temperature. GREAT cocktails. I would go there again. more »
4on Google, May 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 15, 2017
Ray was an awesome server. Everyone was friendly and the food was great. more »
5on Facebook, May 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 14, 2017
Thank you for serving a vegan option . The black bean burger(without cheese ) was delicious! I hope you consider adding more options to your menu . more »
5on Facebook, May 13, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, May 10, 2017
Nice setting, clean facility. There could have been more crab in the Artichoke & Crab dip, as well as all of the crab stuffed items we had. But otherwise everything was delicious! more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 08, 2017
First time here and I think it was amazing the food was great the workers were really nice one of the best restaurants I've ever been to . more »
5on Facebook, May 03, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, May 01, 2017
Great food, wonderful atmosphere! Lobster Bisque was perfect! more »
4on Facebook, Apr 30, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
Great food great service always a great time more »
4on Google, Apr 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
more »
Page 7 of 18

Contact

Edit
101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Restaurants
Today 11:30 am - 9:30 pm

About

Edit
Jack Baker’s Wharfside in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ sits directly over the water with a sweeping view of Gull’s Island. The fishing boats glide in after a day’s catch with a flock of seagulls in their wake. The seasonal outdoor deck affords the sounds and sights of the great outdoors.

Early Dining Menu: Mon-Sat 3-5pm, Sun 11:30am-5pm

Check out The Patio Bar here >>> http://www.patiobarnj.com/
more »

Review summary

5  269
4  125
3  39
2  
1  
4.5
433 reviews
Contact Us