Wharfside | Restaurants in 101 Channel Dr - Point Pleasant Beach NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wharfside

4.4
822 reviews
(Restaurants)
 101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742US

Write a review

(732) 892-9100

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jul 30, 2017
I always love the view and the food is always delicious every time I have gone. more »
4on Google, Jul 30, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 27, 2017
We have not been to the Wharfside in many years. Loved the atmosphere, service and dinners. Love sitting on the patio with a beautiful breeze on the inlet. We started with the Lobster Bisque and Coconut Shrimp as appetizers. Yummy. Our entrees were the broiled scallops and lobster roll. Yes, we will be back the next time we visit Pt. Pleasant. more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
Great food and views right on the water more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
Great fresh food and our server Patrick made sure to check in often!!! Will be back!! more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
Right on the water. Great dinner views more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
Great fun great food great location. Little pricy but worth it more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 25, 2017
We went with a family group of nine people, including three children. The service was attentive without being overbearing. They treated the children including the three year old great. Everyone loved what they ordered, lobster, stuffed flounder, coconut shrimp and fish and chips among them. I highly recommend Jack Bakers! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 24, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jul 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 23, 2017
Great service and good food. The place was loud, so just be prepared. more »
5on Google, Jul 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 23, 2017
Excellent more »
3on Trip Advisor, Jul 22, 2017
I've been to this place many times years ago, not much has changed. Huge deck with tables and large bar, live music and a nice view of Cooks Creek inlet and some of the fishing boats. i think most people would find it entertaining if they went with a group, but as a couple, not so much. more »
4on Google, Jul 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 21, 2017
I went there for my dad's birthday with my family, my brothers girlfriend and my boyfriend. It was awesome. The band was great, food and service was great. I would definitely go back there. more »
5on Google, Jul 20, 2017
They started out by bringing out garlic bread and friend pasteries as well as fruit cups for the kids. The appetizers were good. As well as the prefix menu. If you get there by 5 you can get that and it's well priced. Soup a meal and a dessert for 25/30. We had a good waiter and that made the experience great. We could hear the music from the patio and we could see the boats passing by. more »
4on Google, Jul 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 20, 2017
Food good, rather pricy,but great outdoor patio dining more »
4on Google, Jul 19, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jul 19, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jul 19, 2017
Great food. Good service. If you don't mind the pimp music out on the deck area. more »
4on Google, Jul 18, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jul 18, 2017
Food was good . more »
Page 7 of 33

Contact

Edit
101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Restaurants
Today 11:30 am - 9:30 pm

About

Edit
Jack Baker’s Wharfside in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ sits directly over the water with a sweeping view of Gull’s Island. The fishing boats glide in after a day’s catch with a flock of seagulls in their wake. The seasonal outdoor deck affords the sounds and sights of the great outdoors.

Early Dining Menu: Mon-Sat 3-5pm, Sun 11:30am-5pm

Check out The Patio Bar here >>> http://www.patiobarnj.com/
more »

Review summary

5  440
4  277
3  105
2  
1  
4.4
822 reviews
Contact Us