Wharfside | Restaurants at 101 Channel Dr - Point Pleasant Beach NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wharfside

4.4
857 reviews
(Restaurants)
 101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742US

Write a review

(732) 892-9100

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 14, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 13, 2017
Been coming here for over two decades. Never a disappointment. Love it and will keep coming back. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 12, 2017
I loved this place! We had a party of ten and sat on the patio! Had 6 kids and 4 adults. Immediately they brought our kids a fruit bowl each, adults all recieved coleslaw, a bread basket and some deep dried bread balls all which were extremely tasty!! Food was brought out hot and was good no complaints! Management came over to make sure everything was good right when we recieved our food !! I really felt they cared about our experience and I definitely will be back in the future! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing Shastine. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your visit!
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
We go every month we enjoyed early bird special . The food was very good and waitress was very nice to us more »
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
We were in town for vacation and went there for my B Day dinner.
Table overlooking the water.
Service and food were outstanding.
more »
5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
Great food. Beautiful views. more »
5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
more »
4on Trip Advisor, Aug 11, 2017
Had lunch on outside patio. Wide variety of lunch specials. Service was excellent. Flounder stuffed with crab meat was very good, other lunch was scallops very tasty. Unique salad offering in that the salad is prepared at tableside. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 10, 2017
Can't beat the location, service, food & beverage! more »
4on Facebook, Aug 09, 2017
Last night we both had steamed lobsters for dinner and they were great. We love the table-side salad cart service too. Excellent salad! Skip the potatoes, the baked was dry and overcooked, and the mashed were not that good. To top it off I had a deliciously creamy cappuccino and my husband had a peanut butter explosion dessert, which he said was good. Best part of the evening was sitting outside on a beautiful night and enjoying the view. Our waiter Mike was the absolute best! We will ask to sit in his section the next time we are there. more »
5on Trip Advisor, Aug 08, 2017
Great service, great view and delicious food.... Would definitely return and highly recommend!!! Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
Excellent food and service. I've been there many times and have thoroughly enjoyed it!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
Had a great time again this past Saturday. Always fun and my wife said the crab cake sandwich was the best she ever had. Keep up the great work. I also posted a video from my drone for you to use if you want, but it does not show up in your posts yet. This is also available on my you tube channel, just search my name,
Again, thank you and had a great time.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing your video, Joe. It's quite nice!
5on Facebook, Aug 06, 2017
I loved everything about it! Great Pina Coladas, food and wonderful server!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Carol, we're happy to hear you enjoyed yourself.
3on Facebook, Aug 06, 2017
Fantastic view from the deck, a little noisy on the inside. Food was ok but not great, a little on the pricey side. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 06, 2017
Great food ahi tuna bites and fish tacos more »
5on Facebook, Aug 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 05, 2017
more »
4on Trip Advisor, Aug 05, 2017
First time dining at Wharfside. I give the atmosphere and views five stars, and the food and prices 3. more »
Page 7 of 35

Contact

Edit
101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Restaurants
Today 11:30 am - 9:30 pm

About

Edit
Jack Baker’s Wharfside in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ sits directly over the water with a sweeping view of Gull’s Island. The fishing boats glide in after a day’s catch with a flock of seagulls in their wake. The seasonal outdoor deck affords the sounds and sights of the great outdoors.

Early Dining Menu: Mon-Sat 3-5pm, Sun 11:30am-5pm

Check out The Patio Bar here >>> http://www.patiobarnj.com/
more »

Review summary

5  468
4  284
3  105
2  
1  
4.4
857 reviews
Contact Us