Wharfside | Restaurants at 101 Channel Dr - Point Pleasant Beach NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Wharfside

4.4
1012 reviews
Restaurants
 101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(732) 892-9100

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.4
1012 reviews
5561
  
4327
  
3124
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 381 reviews4.5
  • 312 reviews4.2
  • 306 reviews4.6
  • Show All
5on Facebook, May 03, 2017
more »
3on Trip Advisor, May 03, 2017
I've been here On a Friday at happy hour. It's mobbed. Good bucket drinks, music and apps. Food inside is ok. Typical seafood. more »
4on Facebook, May 01, 2017
Great food, wonderful atmosphere! Lobster Bisque was perfect! more »
4on Facebook, Apr 30, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 17, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Apr 17, 2017
more »
3on Facebook, Apr 17, 2017
Patio bar was really nice. Weather helped. Food was ok. I would definitely try again. The hostess that took our reservation was not very nice although our waitress was great ! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2017
Great staff, excellent food, awesome location, and super specials! Love eating right on the water there!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2017
Great place for happy hr great wait staff will def go back more »
5on Facebook, Apr 03, 2017
Great place going since a little kid. Now I'm a big kid of 56 lol more »
4on Facebook, Apr 03, 2017
Food was good and the company was great. I love the view and being on the water. It was very busy for lunch on a Sunday afternoon in April. Been coming here and Lobster Shanty next door for many years. more »
4on Facebook, Apr 03, 2017
more »
3on Facebook, Mar 30, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Mar 29, 2017
Great place to stop and have a bite to eat. There is dining inside as well as outside. Sit by the water or stay cozy inside. more »
4on Facebook, Mar 25, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Mar 23, 2017
The Wharfside continues to create a pleasant atmosphere for dining. The food is well presented and portions are ample. I enjoyed my recent visit and will continue to dine at the Wharfside whenever I am in the area. more »
4on Facebook, Mar 04, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 25, 2017
Great views and food. Our waiter, Micheal, was exceptional. Long time favorite 35 years and counting! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2017
Great time of the year for locals to patronize. Order a bowl of the lobster bisque and a cold beer like I did and watch the fishing boats. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 20, 2017
Best fish and chips. Tender flaky cod with light breading. Plenty to fill you up and the antipasto salad a great way to start which is included. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 18, 2017
more »
Page 8 of 26

Google reviews summary

4.5
381 reviews
5225
  
4113
  
343
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Restaurants
Today 11:30 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Jack Baker’s Wharfside in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ sits directly over the water with a sweeping view of Gull’s Island. The fishing boats glide in after a day’s catch with a flock of seagulls in their wake. The seasonal outdoor deck affords the sounds and sights of the great outdoors.

Early Dining Menu: Mon-Sat 3-5pm, Sun 11:30am-5pm

Check out The Patio Bar here >>> http://www.patiobarnj.com/
more »
Contact Us