Wharfside | Restaurants at 101 Channel Dr - Point Pleasant Beach NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wharfside

4.4
857 reviews
(Restaurants)
 101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742US

Write a review

(732) 892-9100

Write a review

4on Google, Aug 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 05, 2017
Awesome service (Gerri) and food was excellent...first time I was there since living in this area for 12 years!I will definitely be back! more »
Business Response:
Happy to have you back in the area Lisa. We look forward to seeing you again!
5on Google, Aug 04, 2017
Always a good time at the Patio Bar! I love the atmosphere, the drinks and the food. more »
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
Food was delicious! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 02, 2017
This is fantastic restaurant. Great seafood dinners. Fabulous views. Great staff. Very good salad and breads. This is the best in the area. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Thomas, we appreciate it!
4on Google, Aug 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2017
Always a good time, good music, good eats and great drinks! more »
5on Google, Jul 31, 2017
Excellent food, great service....watching the watercraft pass by the window....Beautiful day
at the Jersey Shore...
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 30, 2017
I always love the view and the food is always delicious every time I have gone. more »
4on Google, Jul 30, 2017
more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 27, 2017
We have not been to the Wharfside in many years. Loved the atmosphere, service and dinners. Love sitting on the patio with a beautiful breeze on the inlet. We started with the Lobster Bisque and Coconut Shrimp as appetizers. Yummy. Our entrees were the broiled scallops and lobster roll. Yes, we will be back the next time we visit Pt. Pleasant. more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
Great food and views right on the water more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
Great fresh food and our server Patrick made sure to check in often!!! Will be back!! more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
Right on the water. Great dinner views more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2017
Great fun great food great location. Little pricy but worth it more »
5on Trip Advisor, Jul 25, 2017
We went with a family group of nine people, including three children. The service was attentive without being overbearing. They treated the children including the three year old great. Everyone loved what they ordered, lobster, stuffed flounder, coconut shrimp and fish and chips among them. I highly recommend Jack Bakers! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 24, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jul 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 23, 2017
Great service and good food. The place was loud, so just be prepared. more »
5on Google, Jul 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 23, 2017
Excellent more »
3on Trip Advisor, Jul 22, 2017
I've been to this place many times years ago, not much has changed. Huge deck with tables and large bar, live music and a nice view of Cooks Creek inlet and some of the fishing boats. i think most people would find it entertaining if they went with a group, but as a couple, not so much. more »
Page 8 of 35

Contact

Edit
101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Restaurants
Today 11:30 am - 9:30 pm

About

Edit
Jack Baker’s Wharfside in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ sits directly over the water with a sweeping view of Gull’s Island. The fishing boats glide in after a day’s catch with a flock of seagulls in their wake. The seasonal outdoor deck affords the sounds and sights of the great outdoors.

Early Dining Menu: Mon-Sat 3-5pm, Sun 11:30am-5pm

Check out The Patio Bar here >>> http://www.patiobarnj.com/
more »

Review summary

5  468
4  284
3  105
2  
1  
4.4
857 reviews
Contact Us