Wharfside | Restaurants at 101 Channel Dr - Point Pleasant Beach NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wharfside

4.4
857 reviews
(Restaurants)
 101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742US

Write a review

(732) 892-9100

Write a review

4on Google, Jul 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 21, 2017
I went there for my dad's birthday with my family, my brothers girlfriend and my boyfriend. It was awesome. The band was great, food and service was great. I would definitely go back there. more »
5on Google, Jul 20, 2017
They started out by bringing out garlic bread and friend pasteries as well as fruit cups for the kids. The appetizers were good. As well as the prefix menu. If you get there by 5 you can get that and it's well priced. Soup a meal and a dessert for 25/30. We had a good waiter and that made the experience great. We could hear the music from the patio and we could see the boats passing by. more »
4on Google, Jul 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 20, 2017
Food good, rather pricy,but great outdoor patio dining more »
4on Google, Jul 19, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jul 19, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jul 19, 2017
Great food. Good service. If you don't mind the pimp music out on the deck area. more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
Food and staff was excellent! !!!!!
Left
full and happy
more »
4on Google, Jul 18, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jul 18, 2017
Food was good . more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
We loved it more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
Food good, music good, bar good people good. more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
Great sea food and prices more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
From the food to the beautiful views to the staff everything was perfect this is not our first time to this restaurant and it certainly won't be the last! Highly recommend it to anyone looking for seafood. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Jul 16, 2017
My son and I were very pleased with the food and service on 7/15/2017. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2017
I went with my son for lunch. We both had the seafood combo. It was fabulous. The staff was polite. The waiter was excellent. The view was spectacular. Cannot wait to go back again. more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
Great food and friendly staff that are vrry accommodating.Thanks! more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 11, 2017
Great oysters, better environment more »
Page 9 of 35

Contact

Edit
101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Restaurants
Today 11:30 am - 9:30 pm

About

Edit
Jack Baker’s Wharfside in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ sits directly over the water with a sweeping view of Gull’s Island. The fishing boats glide in after a day’s catch with a flock of seagulls in their wake. The seasonal outdoor deck affords the sounds and sights of the great outdoors.

Early Dining Menu: Mon-Sat 3-5pm, Sun 11:30am-5pm

Check out The Patio Bar here >>> http://www.patiobarnj.com/
more »

Review summary

5  468
4  284
3  105
2  
1  
4.4
857 reviews
Contact Us