Wharfside | Restaurants in 101 Channel Dr - Point Pleasant Beach NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Wharfside

4.5
433 reviews
(Restaurants)
 101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Write a review

(732) 892-9100

Write a review

4on Google, Feb 16, 2017
more »
4on Google, Feb 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 16, 2017
The best. Hands down. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 14, 2017
First class service and excellent food. Defiantly a must if uour in the area. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2017
LOVE LOVE LOVE Jack Baker's Wharfside. Never had a bad meal..never had bad service...............always excellent!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 04, 2017
Best happy hours at the shore every day bartenders are great. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2017
Always my go to.....I have been going there for many years.... more »
5on Google, Jan 17, 2017
5 dollar burgers or fish sandwich. 4 till close daily more »
5on Google, Jan 17, 2017
Wonderful place..great food and atmosphere. Food is well done more »
3on Google, Jan 17, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Jan 16, 2017
First time at restaurant and enjoyed the food. Wife had rice pudding for desert snd thought it was pricey more »
5on Facebook, Jan 15, 2017
Beautiful views.. service was very good. Food was great, drinks were great. Will definitely go back more »
5on Facebook, Jan 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 30, 2016
My family & I had dinner tonight at the Wharfside tonight and it was excellent!!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 29, 2016
Worth the drive! They had excellent Codfish and chips!
The Seafood medley was also delicious!
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for sharing!!
5on Google, Dec 17, 2016
Great food and atmosphere. Friendly staff. more »
5on Google, Dec 17, 2016
Love the Manhattan clam chowder! Great seafood! more »
4on Google, Dec 17, 2016
Great atmosphere. more »
4on Google, Dec 17, 2016
Good food more »
5on Google, Dec 17, 2016
Delicious more »
3on Google, Dec 17, 2016
My husband and I went for an early dinner while holiday shopping - we arrived around 5pm on a Sat nite and were seated right away. Decorated beautifully for the holidays. Service was great and accommodating. We eat at a number of the seafood restaurants in the area. I think if you order a special and ask what fish is fresh, you will have a good meal. My husband had an entree portion of the shrimp and grits and he really enjoyed it. I went with the stuffed flounder and it was meh at best - small piece of overcooked fish and wet, uncrab stuffing. Salad and chowder was fresh and prices are good. Baked potato was NOT good - like it was cooked yesterday and left on the counter - tepid at best. We'll probably go back but I'll be much more aware of fresh fish choices. more »
4on Google, Dec 17, 2016
more »
5on Google, Dec 17, 2016
This place has been here a long time. I didn't eat here but we hit the bar. Great atmosphere! more »
Page 9 of 18

Contact

Edit
101 Channel Dr, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742
Restaurants
Today 11:30 am - 9:30 pm

About

Edit
Jack Baker’s Wharfside in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ sits directly over the water with a sweeping view of Gull’s Island. The fishing boats glide in after a day’s catch with a flock of seagulls in their wake. The seasonal outdoor deck affords the sounds and sights of the great outdoors.

Early Dining Menu: Mon-Sat 3-5pm, Sun 11:30am-5pm

Check out The Patio Bar here >>> http://www.patiobarnj.com/
more »

Review summary

5  269
4  125
3  39
2  
1  
4.5
433 reviews
Contact Us